Beni immateriali in azione

intangible heritage tangible communities

*31 agosto 2010: addio a Giovanni Coffarelli

Posted by benimmateriali su 31 agosto 2010

In ricordo di Giovanni Coffarelli. Un valore incancellabile.

Somma Vesuviana, l’ultimo affettuoso abbraccio a Giovanni Coffarelli

5 Risposte to “*31 agosto 2010: addio a Giovanni Coffarelli”

  1. First of all I want to say superb blog! I had
    a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t
    mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing.
    I have had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out
    there. I do enjoy writing however it just seems like the
    first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted just trying to
    figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips?
    Thanks!

  2. A person essentially lend a hand tto make significantly posts I might
    state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and to this point?
    I surprised with the analysis you made to creatte this
    actual put up incredible. Fantastic job!

  3. Johnd934 said

    It is really a nice and helpful piece of info. Im glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing. bkkkdddgbbde

  4. Johna21 said

    When choosing the colours for you office, there are a few basic points to consider. defeagcaceef

  5. Smithc991 said

    reverse lookup cell phone free Your positions constantly have a decent amount of really dekgkfkdadggkdde

Lascia un commento

 
