Beni immateriali in azione

intangible heritage tangible communities

*Margherita di Savoia: Corpus Domini Carlucci

Posted by benimmateriali su 2 giugno 2010

Margherita di Savoia: la sindaca Gabriella Carlucci anticipa il Corpus Domini!

Gabriella Carlucci interviene sulle norme generali per l’ordinamento dell’anno liturgico e del calendario, modificato dalla CEI nel 1977 (il Corpus Domini, che cade il giovedi dopo Pentecoste, si celebra la domenica successiva). In qualità di sindaca della cittadina pugliese Margherita di Savoia, la Carlucci sposta infatti la processione del Corpus Domini da domenica 6 giugno a sabato 5 giugno, per evitare sovrapposizioni con lo show televisivo dell’estate margheritana, che sarà presentato per la Rai dalla sorella Milly.

corriere del mezzogiorno

5 Risposte to “*Margherita di Savoia: Corpus Domini Carlucci”

  1. ichnet said

    Santa subito.

  2. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of
    any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my
    newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  3. Berniece said

    Since I finished that book I’ve started 4 businesses.
    If you do not develop this skill, you are going to find yourself
    stuck in thousands of half finished projects and an IM venture that won’t ever be a
    success. Learn how to market your home based sewing
    business online and in your local community.

  4. A typical French Mani consists of a white border that follows the curvature of the nail and a clear
    top coat. Inside virtually any environment, nonetheless, French panels manage to develop a gently American sparkle in addition to a little bit wistful ambiance to be able to any kind of decoration. As the
    name suggests it is the furniture of the green house.

  5. Candace said

    My family all the time say that I am wasting my time here
    at net, however I know I am getting experience dsily by reading such good articles.

Lascia un commento